Committees

Committee Chairpersons

Fundraising Chairperson:

Janelle McDonald, fundraising@westottawamusicboosters.org

Scrip Orders:

Jackie Deur, scrip@westottawamusicboosters.org

Scrip Registration

Jane Frauenheim, scripregistration@westottawamusicboosters.org

Citrus and Popcorn Sale

Catherine Mader, Email: citrus@westottawamusicboosters.org

Funwear Sale Orgianizer:

Dawn Stanley, Email: funwear@westottawamusicboosters.org

Concert Coordinator

Shannon Bowker, Email: concerts@westottawamusicboosters.org

District Festival

Laurel McCoy, Email: districtfestival@westottawamusicboosters.org

State MSBOA Festival

Jay Gainforth, Email: statefestival@westottawamusicboosters.org

Middle School Uniform Room

Shannon Bowker, Email: uniforms@westottawamusicboosters.org

Alterations/HS Uniform Room

OPEN POSITIONS, Chair & Co-Chair

If you are interested in any of these positions please contact the music booster president at president@westottawamusicboosters.org.